Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 103343 - de Nicola (Australie) - 2015-03-30
: "Looking for Pen Pals around 11-13"

I am a teacher in Western Australia. Our class (22 students) are looking for a class to become pen pals with. The students are a mixture of boys and girls around the age of 11-12. The students are really excited to get to know other students outside of Australia.
Look forward to hearing from you.
Nicola

103343 -
modifier supprimer 113831 - Réponse de Sharon (USA) - 2016-10-11

I am a 3rd grade teacher in Texas, USA. My students are 8 and 9 years old. I am wanting a class in another country to expand my student's experiences with the world. I want them to practice writing in a way that interests them.

103343 -
modifier supprimer 111095 - Réponse de Kaye (Grande Bretagne) - 2016-06-05

Hello!
I am a year 4 teacher in England so my students are 9 years old but would love to become pen pals with you!
My email address is kayerusson@hotmail.com
This would be the best way to get in touch with us. We hope you accept our offer!
Miss Russon, Cranberry Academy, Alsager, England.

103343 -
modifier supprimer 108935 - Réponse de Yolanda (Espagne) - 2015-11-02

hola;

Mi nombre es Yolanda, tengo una escuela de idiomas en Valencia, España.
Mis estudiantes de inglés están interesados en penpal en inglés, para conocer otras culturas.
También puede ser interesante para tus alumnos si estudian español.

Quedo a la espera de tu respuesta.

Un saludo
Yolanda

103343 -
modifier supprimer 108783 - Réponse de Beata (Pologne) - 2015-10-25