Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 102734 - de Claire (Australie) - 2015-01-20
: "Looking for French students to exchange with our Australian students"

Bonjour! I'm a French teacher in Australia and thinking of starting a penpal exchange to hopefully develop long term friendships between my students and yours. My students are around 13 years old (Year 8). The aim of this exchange would be for my students to practise their French and your students to practise their English.
A bientot j'espere, Claire.

102734 -
modifier supprimer 118278 - Réponse de Sandreen (France) - 2017-09-13

Hello !

Are you still interested in exchanging with French students? I have a class of highly motivated young learners (7 th graders). They have an elementary level but they would love to exchange letters to improve their English and learn about your culture. We live in Fougères (Brittany), in the West of France . I have 19 kids.
If you are interested in establishing an exchange with us, please contact me !

102734 -
modifier supprimer 115034 - Réponse de viridiana (France) - 2017-01-09

Hello!! Je suis prof d'anglais et mes élèves de 5è (11-12 ans) cherchent à entamer une correspondance avec des élèves du bout du monde!! Le but étant de découvrir une autre culture, et d'améliorer leur anglais de manière plus concrète qu'en classe!!
J'attends ta réponse!

102734 -
modifier supprimer 112909 - Réponse de agnes (France) - 2016-09-10