Forum Petites Annonces des Enseignants - Autres
- Filtre optionnel -
Recherche d'un mot :
Votre école ne possède pas encore de site internet ? Cliquez ici pour en créer un
C'est simple et c'est gratuit ! [avantages]  -  [aide]

modifier supprimer 10238 - de Marketa (République Tchèque) - 2006-05-29
Autres : "Hi , we are looking for new friends"

Hi there,

I am an english teacher in a secondary school and I am looking for some email friends for my students. They would like to exchange ideas about music , culture , travelling and so on.
Write us as soon as possible.

10238 -
modifier supprimer 37067 - Réponse de NGUETNYA (Cameroun) - 2010-10-22

I am interested to share information and make friends with you on whay you desire.

10238 -
modifier supprimer 33833 - Réponse de Liz (Canada) - 2010-03-22

Looking for snail mail pen pals for students ages 13 - 15.

10238 -
modifier supprimer 33164 - Réponse de listowel (Ghana) - 2010-01-23

hi,i am listowel from Ghana also a stdent looking penfriends so i will be glad if u could link me with some.my e-mail add.listowelbruce@yahoo.com

10238 -
modifier supprimer 33079 - Réponse de emmanuel (Ghana) - 2010-01-12

hello Sir,
Am very glad to write to you this letter by the way how are you doing i hope you are fine including your students.We are also a class of 25 students looking for friends whom we can communicate with and share things together.We hope our request will be granted.We want you to be our friends thank you.

10238 -
modifier supprimer 32794 - Réponse de Gladys Epone Elad (Cameroun) - 2009-12-17

Dear SIr/Madame
I am a teacher with the Government High School.I teach Biology but all our sudies is done in English.This is because English is our mother tongue.It is the only Language we use official in the South West and North west of Cameroon that was colonise by britain.So I can be a link for my students and your students.This will help them to exchange ideas.

Best Regards

Mrs Gladys EPone Elad

10238 -