Students of the World - Penpals for kids, young people, teachers
last update : 2019-12-07

Contact me...
 | Home | Penpals | Blogs | Warning | Terms of use |

Inès (age 14, France)
Hey!, moi c'est Inès, 13 ans, j'adore les animaux, l'art plastique et la musique.Je joue du violon et je suis folle du dessin!XD J'aimerai échanger avec un(e) correspondant(e) d'à peu prêt mon âge . A très vite.;) Inès
I can speak:
English  French  Spanish 

Computing, Video games
Cinema, Television
Animals, Nature
Painting, Drawing, Art
My favorite color...Blue
My favorite animal...Dog  
My favorite sport...Horse-riding  
My style of music...Film musics
My style of cinema, TV...Adventure
My favorite subject at school...Visual arts
My ideal job...Animal trainer, Tamer  
My favorite time...Today
I dream of living...At the seaside
In my ideal world...You can communicate by thought with anybody, animals included


See also : Pictures of my city / my village in France

For kids, students, teachers, or fans of world cultures any age.

Register / Publish my ad / get my SOTW mailbox
Modify my page. The date will be automatically updated.
Delete my page + my SOTW mailbox
Click here to create your own blog !
Register here to get your own penpal area. This area includes:
your penpal profile + your friend list + your mailbox + your forums + your blog + country introduction
all services are free and safe - you don't have to give your email or any personal information

Home = Students of the World => Penpals of the World => Page 1366409