Students of the World - Penpals for kids, young people, teachers
last update : 2017-07-17


Contact me...
 | Home | Penpals | Blogs | Warning | Terms of use |

1309125
Alexia (age 21, France)
Hi, I'm a french girl. I'm looking for friends from all around the world and would like to extend my vocabulary in english and chinese. I am learning chinese at school but I would like to improve it, in return, I can teach you some french words ! ;)
I can speak:
English  French  Spanish  Chinese 
MY HOBBIES...

Trips
Sports
Music
Reading
Animals, Nature
MY PREFERENCES...
My favorite color...Green
My favorite animal...Panda  
My favorite sport...Dance, Ballet  
My style of music...Hip-hop
My favorite subject at school...Foreign languages (others)
My ideal job...Translator, Interpreter  
My favorite time...At the time of the pharaoh
I dream of living...In the heart of a tropical forest
In my ideal world...You can communicate by thought with anybody, animals included

MY PHOTO GALLERY



See also : Pictures of my city / my village in France




For kids, students, teachers, or fans of world cultures any age.

Register / Publish my ad / get my SOTW mailbox
Modify my page. The date will be automatically updated.
Delete my page + my SOTW mailbox
Click here to create your own blog !
Register here to get your own penpal area. This area includes:
your penpal profile + your friend list + your mailbox + your forums + your blog + country introduction
all services are free and safe - you don't have to give your email or any personal information

Home = Students of the World => Penpals of the World => Page 1309125