Students of the World - Penpals for kids, young people, teachers
last update : 2018-01-23


Contact me...
 | Home | Penpals | Blogs | Warning | Terms of use |

1197769
Lo´s (age 16, France)
Hello, I live in Nantes, in the center of the town. I study english at an international school. I am going to stay a part of my summer holidays at Guernesey. I would like to meet a boy who have like me eleven or twelve years old. If we will become good fr
I can speak:
English  French  German 
MY HOBBIES...

Computing, Video games
Cinema, Television
Sports
Sciences
Reading
Animals, Nature
Collections
Painting, Drawing, Art
MY PREFERENCES...
My favorite color...Blue
My favorite animal...Rabbit  
My favorite sport...Sailing  
My style of music...Techno
My style of cinema, TV...Action
My favorite subject at school...Visual arts
My favorite time...Today
I dream of living...In the bottom of the ocean
In my ideal world...You can communicate by thought with anybody, animals included

MY PHOTO GALLERY



See also : Pictures of my city / my village in France




For kids, students, teachers, or fans of world cultures any age.

Register / Publish my ad / get my SOTW mailbox
Modify my page. The date will be automatically updated.
Delete my page + my SOTW mailbox
Click here to create your own blog !
Register here to get your own penpal area. This area includes:
your penpal profile + your friend list + your mailbox + your forums + your blog + country introduction
all services are free and safe - you don't have to give your email or any personal information

Home = Students of the World => Penpals of the World => Page 1197769