- Optional filter -
see also :
Blogs for kids
& teachers
Display option :
Level :
Text search :
#REF :

You are in the TEACHER area (classified ads). School projects, Class correspondence/twinning, Partnership, Messages...
Click here and insert your ad! (teachers only)

Your school doesn't have its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

131281 -
modify delete 131557 - Reply from Maura42 (Ireland) - 2024-03-12

Bonjour! J'enseigne des eleves entre 12-18 ans et j'aimerais beaucoup echanger des e-mails/lettres avec vos eleves.Nous sommes a l'ouest de l'Irlande. On parle l'anglais, le gaelique et le francais. Ce sera chouette!
A bientot de vous entendre,
Maura

131281 -
modify delete 131489 - Reply from Maria Silvina12 (Argentina) - 2024-01-24

Hi! I'm an English teacher at a Secondary School in Unquillo,Cordoba, Argentina. My students are 11-13 years old. Our school year begins on February 26th and finishes on December 2nd. We have a two-week holiday in the middle of July. Our students could exchange letters via email. Contact me if you're interested.
Best regards.

131281 -
modify delete 131433 - Reply from Manisha252 (India) - 2023-12-12

This is Manisha joshi here from Finland International school, Mumbai India.I am a social studies teacher and teaching world history to my students.
My students would like to be penpals with your students and they can write emails to your students.
It would be a great cultural exchange and a learning experience .

Let me know how we can go about it.
Thanks and regards

modify delete 131280 - from Mette Holm165 (Denmark) - 2023-10-02
Middle school - "Penpals"

Hi,
My name is Mette and I teach a schoolclass in Denmark 7th grade. We would like to have penpals from an englishspeaking country. We are 8 boys and 8 girls

131280 -
modify delete 131336 - Reply from Linda13 (USA) - 2023-10-22

Hello Mette,