Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 9292 - from aoi (Japan) - 2006-04-10
: "looking for penpals"

hello. I'm a social studies teacher at middle school.(13/14 years old)
I'll teach them geography after the summer vacation (the first lesson will start on September)
so I'm looking for penpals for exchanging informations about each other's countries.
if you're interested in this plan, please contact me.
I'll send you more imformations. thank you.

9292 -
modify delete 31067 - Reply from Géraldine (France) - 2009-08-25

hello...or "Bonjour".
My name is Géraldine, and I'm a guide for tourists in France, especially in the environement. I would be interested to have penpals in Japan. I'm 20 years old, I like drawing, singing, reading, nature...
So if your want to know more about my beautifull country : answer !
"Au revoir !"
Good bye !

9292 -
modify delete 24639 - Reply from Brooke (USA) - 2008-04-16

Hi!My name is Brooke and i live in America.I am 13 in 3 months,yay!hope i can get a penpal from your class,this sounds like so much fun!i am currently on spring break and bored out of my skull, so as you can probobly tell, i have a lot of time.and I am online 80 percent of the time.I can also write letters too.i am even online at 3 am sometimes...
sshhhh...dont tell my mom.:D. I am very interested in Japan(some people call this an obbsesion)and i am taking a 3 year course in Japanese.I pick it up easily.anyway get back to me soon!

9292 -
modify delete 23199 - Reply from Sara (Poland) - 2008-01-06

Konnichiwa!,
Watashi wa Sara desu. Watashi wa 15sai desu. Soshite Pourandojin desu. Watashi no shumi wa nihongo no benkyou o shimasu. Sumimasen ga, watashi no nohongo wa yokunai desu.