Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 74320 - from Caroline (Great Britain) - 2013-04-27
: "Desperately seeking an exchange school (secondary)"

I teach 11-18 year olds and we would like to set up an exchange for the 13-15 year old age group with a school in France.
Many thanks
Caroline

74320 -
modify delete 113582 - Reply from Alysha (USA) - 2016-10-01

Hello, I'm looking for a PenPal or email pal for my 14 year old. She's a 9th grader at a high school in Ohio. I know your looking for a class but would there be any girls that would want to write back and forth with her?

Thank you
Alysha Wallace

74320 -
modify delete 111509 - Reply from CLAIRE (France) - 2016-07-05

Hello Caroline,
I am a French History teacher in Cognac and I am looking for a partnership with a British school via letters, Skype and even exchange. I have about 15/20 students.
I would be so happy to collaborate with you and your class.I am not bilingual but I do my best to teach with English documents in my class and to make my students speak English. We are used to speaking either in French or in English and if you need conversation in French we could accommodate and practice both languages. Well, I am waiting for your suggestions if you are still interested in such a project.
Yours faithfully
Mrs Claire G.

74320 -
modify delete 100565 - Reply from Juana (France) - 2014-09-09

Hi, I've just come across with your message and I don't know if you are still interested in making an exchange with classes in France. I teach English in a secondary high school in France and I'm looking for an English speaking high school to set up an exchange. If you are still interested, please send me an e-mail.
Thank you.
Juana

74320 -
modify delete 98879 - Reply from Hélène (France) - 2014-06-29