Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 6611 - from Louise (Ireland) - 2005-11-14
: "seeking penpals for primary school"

Hi,
I am writing on behalf of the children in my school in Ireland who would love to start writing to penpals from all around the world. The children range in age from seven to twelve and there are about forty altogether. I would love to hear from anyone who is interested. They would send mail by post or internet.

Looking forward to hearing from you,
Louise

6611 -
modify delete 126911 - Reply from Raffaella Martina (Italy) - 2019-11-05

Hello, I'm an English teacher at a language school in Italy.I would like my students to be able to participate in the pen-pal project to better develop their language skill,make new friends and get closer to Irish/English culture.Their age ranges from 8 to 12 years, both females and males. Thanks
Martina

6611 -
modify delete 100058 - Reply from Regan (USA) - 2014-08-27

Hi Louis I am a 10 year old girl who likes drawing and animals. I would love to have an Irish penpal . Please contact me soon !

6611 -
modify delete 47143 - Reply from Agata (Poland) - 2012-09-22

Hi! I'm an English teacher from Poland. I teach students age 9-12 and they'd love to write to other English learners. I want to do it during after school extra English lesson. There are about 10 students. If you are interested contact me a_a1@buziaczek.pl
Regards, Agata

6611 -
modify delete 46078 - Reply from Denise (USA) - 2012-08-29

I am a 2nd grade teacher at a private school and would like to have pen pals for my class. We are an IB school. I would like for my students to communicate with other chidren around the world.

Thank you,
Mrs. Martinez

6611 -
modify delete 44788 - Reply from romina (Argentina) - 2012-06-25