Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 47051 - from Benoit (Great Britain) - 2012-09-20
: "Looking for pen pal"

Hello,
I am a teacher and I am looking for a class of children aged 9 to 11 years to match my 20 students of the same age. I teach school in Paris.

It will be able to correspond via the Internet and by mail.

I look forward to your contacts!

47051 -
modify delete 108491 - Reply from antonella (Italy) - 2015-10-13

hi, my name is Antonella and i am a teacher.I teach in Castellaneta. I'm from Italia. I looking for a penpal for my students they are 13 years old ( 18 pupils)if you want we can write in english and you in Italian or English. Please contact meif you want to be my penpal. Antonella

47051 -
modify delete 76034 - Reply from beata (Poland) - 2013-08-26

Hello, I am an English teacher from Poland. I teach 10-11 year old students. From September they would like to correspond with other students in order to improve their English language. If you are interested please, write back.
Greetings.

47051 -
modify delete 73041 - Reply from Nikki (USA) - 2013-01-08

Hello. I am wondering if you may be interested in pen-pal's with a troop of girl scouts in Ohio, United States. They are all around the same age.

47051 -
modify delete 72397 - Reply from f (France) - 2012-11-15

Bonjour Benoit si vous etes toujours a la recherche d'une classe en France pour correspondre avec vos eleves, merci de me contacter.
Fanny

47051 -
modify delete 47774 - Reply from B'ashae (Australia) - 2012-10-17

Hi I'm just wondering whether you bwould be interesting in communicating with a school in central Victoria, Australia? Similar age students

47051 -
modify delete 47534 - Reply from julia (France) - 2012-10-05

Hello,
I'm a teacher and I am looking for a class of children aged 9 to 11 years.
I've got 24 children