Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 4586 - from Miriam (Argentina) - 2005-08-03
: "Middle school"

From Miriam (Argentina)
Middle school. Hi. I´m Miriam Caputo from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I am a 7th grade teacher (I teach English) and I´d like to get in touch for our school project.I have 32 students. They´re 12 years old and I want my students to get in touch with students of other cultures to improve their English.Please, if you´re interested e-mail us.Thank you, Miriam.Escuela Alemana Moreno.Buenos Aires Argentina.

4586 -
modify delete 21057 - Reply from Marisa (USA) - 2007-09-19

I am a Spanish teacher in Queens, New York for 10-12 year olds. My mother was actually born in Buenos Aires. I would love to have my students write letters to your students. We will start as soon as possible. Is that ok? Please send us your address.

4586 -
modify delete 17715 - Reply from jamie (USA) - 2007-03-01

It would be very fun to write to you. I have 6th grade students who are between the ages of 11-13. We live in Redmond, OR. Are you interested in writing to us? We are interested in learning about other cultures. We will send you some of our currency, pictures, holiday information, and so on. I hope to hear from you soon!
Jamie :)

4586 -
modify delete 13728 - Reply from Mike (USA) - 2006-09-21

hello
We looking for a spanish or south american school for begin a penpals projet. We are a school in dakota del norte: the St mary's high school Mike smith, St mary's high school. Can we begins a project? what grade you have?

4586 -
modify delete 9631 - Reply from ayman (Lebanon) - 2006-05-01

salut ,