Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 45009 - from Kelly (Australia) - 2012-07-11
: "Penpals for 7-8 year olds"

Hi there, I am a year two teacher in Australia (7-8 year olds), and would love to provide the opportunity for my students to exchange correspondence of any kind with children of a similiar age. I am happy to work in with a cultural exchange or english language program that may already exist in your school.

45009 -
modify delete 115817 - Reply from Steffanie (USA) - 2017-04-01

Hello,
My name is Steffanie and I have twin daughters in the second grade (age 7 years) in Chicago. Il in America. Although I am not a teacher, I am very active in their public school and have been trying to get a pen pal program going for some time. Since it does not seem to be a priority of the schools at this point, I thought I would reach out on my own for my two girls. Please let me know if you would be interested. Thank you!
Kind regards,
Steffanie M

45009 -
modify delete 103164 - Reply from Pat (USA) - 2015-03-07

Hi, Are still looking for pen pals? I teach a second grade class of 18 kids. I nave 11 girls and 7 boys. Would love to learn about your interesting country through writing letters and sending email. Let me know if you are still looking. thanks

45009 -
modify delete 100529 - Reply from Kristina (USA) - 2014-09-08

I am a leader of a daisy troop (kindergarten). I have five girls who are 5 and 6 years old. We are looking to write to other girls around the world. We want to learn about other cultures and make new friends.
Thank You
Kristina

45009 -
modify delete 98601 - Reply from clizia (Italy) - 2014-06-02

I'm an italian teacher with two classes aged 9 and looking for schools around the world fon any kind of exchange.

45009 -
modify delete 76285 - Reply from Jessica (Great Britain) - 2013-09-03

Hi,