Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]


modify delete 44465 - from Deborah (Great Britain) - 2012-06-03
: "Looking for penpals"

Bonjour, Je travaille dans une petite école située dans le Sud de l'Angleterre.A partir de Septembre 2012, je vais etre l'enseignement d'une classe de 8 ans et je voudrais qu'ils soient en mesure d'ecrire a une classe d'enfants, d'age similaire, en France. Quelqu'un est-il interesse?
Deborah


44465 -
modify delete 100084 - Reply from christèle (France) - 2014-08-28

bonjour

Je suis enseignante dans une école primaire de Boulogne sur mer. J'ai 25 élèves de Ce2 (8-9 ans) et je serais intéressée pour correspondre avec une classe du même âge. Merci de me répondre si vous cherchez toujours quelqu'un.

44465 -
modify delete 72489 - Reply from julie (France) - 2012-11-21

Bonjour, je suis enseignante en France en CE1 CE2. La classe recherche une classe étrangère afin de correspondre, c'est pourquoi votre demande m’intéresse. Recherchez vous toujours quelqu'un?

44465 -
modify delete 47731 - Reply from Deborah (Great Britain) - 2012-10-14

Thank you for your interest, but I have already found a school to correspond with. Good luck in your search.

44465 -
modify delete 47714 - Reply from Deborah (Great Britain) - 2012-10-13

Thank you for your interest, but I have already found a class to correspond with. Good luck with your search.

Deborah

44465 -
modify delete 47532 - Reply from julia (France) - 2012-10-05

Hi

I'm interessed by your project. I would like doing pen pals with you.
I've got 24 children aged of 9-10.

Please reply if you'd like to pair with us!

44465 -
modify delete 47370 - Reply from Deborah (Great Britain) - 2012-09-29

Thank you for your interest, but I have now found a school to correspond with.

Deborah

44465 -
modify delete 47199 - Reply from aurélie (France) - 2012-09-23

Bonjour,