Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 44057 - from Paula (Great Britain) - 2012-04-15
: "International school pen pal exchange wanted."

Hi,

I am an English teacher at a medium sized Secondary School in the UK and I am interested in setting up an exchange between my Functional Skills classes who are aged between 14-15 and pupils from an international school.

It would be great for them to hear about a range of cultures and experiences from students who are of similar ages.

If you would be interested in setting up an exchange please get in touch.

Regards and thanks,
Paula

44057 -
modify delete 108490 - Reply from antonella (Italy) - 2015-10-13

hi, my name is Antonella and i am a teacher.I teach in Castellaneta. I'm from Italia. I looking for a penpal for my students they are 13 years old ( 18 pupils)if you want we can write in english and you in Italian. Please contact meif you want to be my penpal. Antonella

44057 -
modify delete 102856 - Reply from TOUBOUL (France) - 2015-01-31

Bonjour,

Je ne sais pas si cela peut vous intéresser mais je peux vous mettre en contact avec une jeune fille française de 13 ans qui adore l'anglais et cherche désespérément un ou une correspondant(e) de son âge.

Merci de revenir vers moi si cela vous convient.

Salutations,

Valérie

44057 -
modify delete 101702 - Reply from Claudia Guidi (Italy) - 2014-10-28

Hi

My name is Claudia Guidi and I teach in a catering college to students aged 15-18 8I 've classes from the 2nd to the 4th, for about 90 students).

We would be interested in exchanging experiences with you

Regards
Claudia Guidi

44057 -
modify delete 78153 - Reply from Katarzyna Laskowska (Poland) - 2013-11-15

hello,