Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 42376 - from Ulla (Finland) - 2011-11-13
: "penfriends for pupils"

Hello!
I'm a teacher in Finland, and I'm looking for penfriends for my pupils (age 9-12) from all over the world. I don't plan a "class-to-class" correspondance, but search for individual kids to write with my pupils. I hope they can learn about foreign cultures and improve their language skills. At this point it would be better, if penfriends didn't have English as their native language, since the letters might easily be too long and difficult for my kids to understand.

42376 -
modify delete 127972 - Reply from Anna (Denmark) - 2020-06-30

Hello,
I’m Anna. Are you still interested in penpals abroad?
I teach two classes of 5th graders in Denmark.
I’m looking for penpals for email correspondin/skype meetings about topics such as daily life, hobbies, holiday stories, music, dreams etc.

Let me know if you are interested.

Kind regards,

Anna Gretchen Øris Olesen
Lind Skole
Denmark

42376 -
modify delete 123799 - Reply from Annie Claude (Senegal) - 2018-09-20

Hello ,I am Annie a teacher from Senegal .I would like to visit Finland 's schools because of the educative 's system.I need to receive invitations from many finland's schools. Lots of greetings from Senegal Annie

42376 -
modify delete 117915 - Reply from Krzysztof (Poland) - 2017-09-03

Hi, I am interested in penfriending too. It would be wonderful to correspond with children in Finland. Please write kkarski3@gmail.com
Greetings
KK

42376 -
modify delete 117077 - Reply from James (Great Britain) - 2017-08-05

Am a Trust of KIMS Neema Academy looking friends for the Children if possible exchange programme or writing to each other.

42376 -
modify delete 111824 - Reply from Nader (Tunisia) - 2016-07-27

Bonjour;