Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 39502 - from Marli (Brazil) - 2011-07-22
: "Looking for friends to my students"

Hello,

My students are in 7th grade and I'd like to connect to find students who speak English to correspond with them.

39502 -
modify delete 48232 - Reply from david (Great Britain) - 2012-11-12

hi
my name is david and im a primary school teacher in england. my children are 9-10 years old and we live in portsmouth which is a city in southern england by the sea.
take care
david

39502 -
modify delete 42757 - Reply from Catherine (Great Britain) - 2011-12-19

Hi!
I am answering your ad for pupils to write to your school.
My pupils are 12-13 years old. Can you tell me if that is suitable? We could write to each other. My students would love that. Please let me know, thankyou!

39502 -
modify delete 41827 - Reply from Amy (Canada) - 2011-10-17

Hello,
I teach a grade 3 class in Canada and looking for students to participate in a gingerbread exchange where we learn about a coutnry and their traditions on how they celebrate Christmas. Plese let me know if you are interested,

Amy

39502 -
modify delete 40771 - Reply from Marli (Brazil) - 2011-09-13

Hi Rebecca,
Thanks for your answer!!! As I said in my message I'd like my students change letters or emails with other English students around the world. If you want we can do this.
I hope your answer.
Thanks and have a nice day.
Marli

39502 -
modify delete 40757 - Reply from Rebecca (USA) - 2011-09-13

I teach 7th grade and am interested in talking more about pen pals.

39502 -
modify delete 40094 - Reply from Noémie (France) - 2011-08-22

Hello!My name's Noémie. I'm 28. I'm an English teacher in France (near Grenoble, in the south east of France).