Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 3748 - from Daniel (Japan) - 2005-05-23
: "English-language exchange with Asian penpals"

Hello, all! I'm an assistant English teacher in a Japanese junior high school. My third-year elective English class (29 students, 13-14 years old) is looking for penpals in other Asian countries (Korea, China, Thailand, etc.) with whom we can exchange English-language letters: e-mail or postcards, or both. Please contact me if you're interested, thanks!

3748 -
modify delete 21107 - Reply from angel (Singapore) - 2007-09-22

hi!I am very happy to find ppl who want to contact through postcards..I really wish to have their email addreses and photos.mine is mamba_candy@hotmail.com...thanks

3748 -
modify delete 9837 - Reply from amy (France) - 2006-05-10

hello
i'm student, original from cambodia but m livin in france.
sorry my english is very bad. but i want to improve it and i love to study japanes too

3748 -
modify delete 9587 - Reply from Radouane (Morocco) - 2006-04-29

Hello, my name is Radouane and I am an English teacher in Morocco. I have been teaching English for 4 years. I am interested in learning about different cultures as my students do. I was in a cultural exchange last year in the USA. If you like the idea of exchanging. We will send letters, pictures, music and other things related to our culture

3748 -
modify delete 9328 - Reply from Ariane (Malaysia) - 2006-04-13

Is there still any chance I can write to your students? I'm Ariane, 14, and I'm interested in the Japanese culture. I'm from Malaysia, and I'd be happy to write to any of your students. Email me if you'd like me to write to them ^^

3748 -
modify delete 8873 - Reply from veronica (USA) - 2006-03-10

hi i am 13 years old and would love to send things to you and youre students

3748 -