Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 37300 - from Joan (Ireland) - 2010-11-07
: "pen pals, teddy bear exchange"

I am a teacher in Ireland looking for a teacher from another country to exchange letters with. I have 22 children aged between 5 and 6. It is a mixed class and I would love to have some communication with another class whether individual penpals or class emails (which may work better at this age)

37300 -
modify delete 106618 - Reply from Stephanie (USA) - 2015-08-17

I was wondering if you were still planning on doing penpals this year. I have a class ranging from 6-9 and would love for them to learn about another culture

37300 -
modify delete 98018 - Reply from Nancy (USA) - 2014-03-11

I have a class of 4 and 5 year olds and want very much to find a class to exchange letters and photos with thru snail mail. We have been discussing Ireland,amoung other places,and they are eager to ask questions and share their own experiances. If you are still interested please let me know. They have already thought of questions to ask and information about themselves they would like to share ! Thank you for your kind attention
,Nancy

37300 -
modify delete 97380 - Reply from JOHNMARY (Uganda) - 2014-01-10

DEAR TEACHER AM GLAD TO INFORM YOU THAT MY SCHOOL IS READY TO JOURNEY WITH YOUR CLASS.AM TEACHER JOHNMARY FROM UGANDA

37300 -
modify delete 97377 - Reply from JOHNMARY (Uganda) - 2014-01-10

Dearest teacher am glad to inform you that am interested in exchanging emails with your class. Am teacher Johnmary from Uganda and this system will help our kids to know english

37300 -
modify delete 73052 - Reply from Ashley Mikenas (USA) - 2013-01-09