Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 31977 - from Nicola (New Zealand) - 2009-10-12
: "Kiwi experience"

I teach English in a rural New Zealand High School. I'm interested in Penpals for my students to help them gain experience of other cultures and to use their language skills. We are a English speaking country and would love to help out countries wanting to improve their english skills. The ages of my students are from 12 - 16.

31977 -
modify delete 123881 - Reply from Maica (Spain) - 2018-09-24

Hi,

I'm an EFL Teacher in Barcelona, Spain. My students can correspond in English, and they are eager to improve their literacy skills. Are you still searching for pen pals?

All the best,

Maica

31977 -
modify delete 116021 - Reply from Erin (USA) - 2017-05-11

Greetings,

I am a middle school English/Language Arts in America. Students will be 13-14 years old. I am looking to find a class of english speakers from another country. I am looking to practice basic letter writing but more importantly I want students to connect with and share perspectives, culture, and experiences with students of a similiar age from someplace different from them. If this sounds like something that would fit with what you are looking for please reply.

Thank you,
Erin

31977 -
modify delete 98972 - Reply from abdul (Indonesia) - 2014-07-05

Hi there ... im a teacher in Indonesia. im 35 yo. i teach ict lesson. I was primary teacher but now i teach junior high ..... im hoping to have penpal from NZ to practice my english and friends. who knows there would be a chance for me to visit your country. i wish i can have teacher friends so we cAn share about education or teaching methodes. thank you.

31977 -
modify delete 98080 - Reply from Juan (Cuba) - 2014-03-19