Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 30402 - from Honie Ann (Japan) - 2009-06-22
: "Looking for penpals from all over the world"

Hi, I teach a letter writing unit to 20 of my students who are learning English. My school is a cram school, a kind of prep school.

The students are aged 13-18 years.
Their English is improving, and Some are able to write quite well.

I would love to have an opportunity to set them up with penpals for more exposure to other countries, as well as the English language. Please contact me for any further details, or to express interest.

Thank you kindly.
Honie Ann English School

30402 -
modify delete 125720 - Reply from james (USA) - 2019-06-07

i would love to help out so give me a message

30402 -
modify delete 118951 - Reply from Leigh (USA) - 2017-10-05

I am a high school marketing teacher in Georgia very close to the city of Atlanta. My students are studying international business customs and I would like to exchange letters with your students. We would like to discuss how your country is different from ours. The ages of my students are 14-16. Would you be interested? We can also exchange pictures of buildings and places that are close to where we live.

30402 -
modify delete 98734 - Reply from Sharee (USA) - 2014-06-18

Hi!
My name is Sharee. I'm a 16 year old high schooler from Spring, Texas. I saw your add and I'd be happy to be a pen pal :). Email and snail mail would be awesome!
Thank you very much for your time!
Sharee

30402 -
modify delete 47138 - Reply from Hana (Czech Rep.) - 2012-09-22

Dear colleague,