Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 29933 - from Werônica (Brazil) - 2009-05-06
: "Pen pals for all ages"

Hello, there.
I'm an English teacher looking for pen pals. I teach all levels and would love to find friends to exchange msgs with my students. Email me for more info. Tks in advance.

29933 -
modify delete 37122 - Reply from Monique (Canada) - 2010-10-27

Hi! My name is Monique I am an ESL teacher in Québec, Canada. We are from the french speaking province and the students are learning English as a second language. I have 29 students aged 16 years old. How many students do you have? They are very eager to write to new friends. I hope to hear from you soon!
Monique

29933 -
modify delete 32771 - Reply from Karyn (USA) - 2009-12-13

HI--
I teach travel writing at Villanova University in Philadelphia, PA in the USA. I am bring 10 students to Rio from February 28-Mar 3. We would like to email Brazilian students who want to practice their English and also to meet them when we are in Rio. If you have any college age (18-23) students who would like to correspond with mine, please let me know.
Thanks very much,
Karyn Hollis
Villanova University

29933 -
modify delete 32224 - Reply from Nikki (USA) - 2009-10-26

Hi
My name is Nikki, I'm a high school student in Arizona. I am currently taking year 3 spanish and am trying to learn more about the Brazilian culture. I am only one student but I would love to be a pen pal to your class.
Thank you

29933 -
modify delete 31961 - Reply from A (USA) - 2009-10-12

I teach middle school students - Geography - a small class.

Do you have any students who would like to exchange questions and answers with my students?

I hope so.

29933 -
modify delete 31522 - Reply from Nina (Netherlands) - 2009-09-18

Dear Weronica