Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 29864 - from Ulyana (Ukraine) - 2009-04-28
: "Get acquainted with Ukraine!"

Hello, I'm an English teacher. I live and work in a beautiful Ukrainian town. Our town is very old and there are many historical places in it. Now I'm working as a tutor and teaching 10 children aged 9-16. I and my pupils would like to know more about the world and people from different countries. And we also want the world to know about Ukraine and our town! We can exchange e-mails or post letters. Please, contact me if you are interested in finding penpals from Ukraine!

29864 -
modify delete 115446 - Reply from Ravindra (India) - 2017-02-10

Hi, I am Ravindra. I am from India. I am German language teacher. I am happy to have friendship with you

29864 -
modify delete 72553 - Reply from Janet (USA) - 2012-11-26

Hello Ukranian friends...
I am delighted to find this site and interested in helping students know about the world.
I have hosted 6 foreign studets in my home. 4 from Japan, 1 from France, and 1 from the Ukraine ( I have kept up with her for 17 years).
Please tell me about your plans and goals and how I could assist you.

Thank You, Janet

29864 -
modify delete 43622 - Reply from PANYAM (India) - 2012-03-05