Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 29060 - from Lu (Brazil) - 2009-02-15
: "Brazilian Students looking for pen pals"

Hi everybody!

This year I'm facing a great challenge. I will be teaching all the students at the school where I work. We have students from 3 to 15 years old. Last year we made some projects that were great for my students. We are looking for penpals around all the world, not only English speaking countries.
If you become interested please let me know...
Hugs
Teacher Lu

29060 -
modify delete 98359 - Reply from Jess (Great Britain) - 2014-04-21

Hi. I teach 5,6,7 years olds and am looking for pen pals. Are you still interested? Many thanks! Jess

29060 -
modify delete 75654 - Reply from C (USA) - 2013-08-10

Hello,

My name is Catherine Woodcock and I am a World Literature teacher in the state of Florida in the USA. My students are ages 14-17 and have not had much opportunity to travel outside of the USA in their lives. I would love to set up a pen pal exchange with my students and yours so that they may be able to expand their knowledge of the world. If you are interested please let me know!

All the best,

Catherine Woodcock

29060 -
modify delete 75438 - Reply from carole (France) - 2013-07-29

Bonjour,
je recherche une classe pour correspondre cette année.mes élèves ont entre 5 et 6 ans.
êtes vous intéressé???
a bientot
carole

29060 -
modify delete 75145 - Reply from Carole (France) - 2013-07-11

Bonjour

Nous sommes deux enseignantes,Carole et Laurence, en maternelle dans le sud de la France.
Dans le cadre de notre projet "découverte des continents" on aimerait faire découvrir le Brésil à nos élèves qui ont entre 4-6 ans.
Si vous êtes intéressés à très bientôt
Carole

29060 -
modify delete 37644 - Reply from Aakyiir (Germany) - 2010-12-11