Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 28953 - from David (Japan) - 2009-02-04
: "Pen Pals Wanted for Bright Kyushu English Students in Japan."

Hi. I am an English teacher at junior highschools in Nakagawa, Japan. We are looking for student pen pals (from Australia, New Zealand, UK, North America, Ghana, Kenya, India as well) who can exchange letters in English. The students here, while their lives are anything but easy, are a source of great joy for me; so why not spread the joy? These are tender young minds that are yearning for exposure to the outer world. We are looking to begin correspondance for grade 7-9, but for starters grade 7 (we call it grade 1 in Japan). Domo Arigato.

28953 -
modify delete 109917 - Reply from glory (India) - 2016-01-17

Hi, I am an English teacher in primary department of Ryan International School Faridabad, India. I teach students of grade 4 & 5 (9 and 10 years old).It is a good platform for kids to learn about various countries, foreign languages, postal services and their lifestyles through such exchange programmes. Interested schools specially from countries like Japan, United Kingdom, Germany and Srilanka please contact us through mails, msgs, etc,.
Regards
Glory

28953 -
modify delete 35300 - Reply from Sarah (Cameroon) - 2010-08-07