Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 25219 - from Nadia (Argentina) - 2008-06-11
: "Rural school in Ushuaia looking for English-speaking penpals"

Hi there,

I'm a primary teacher for 6th graders in a small school set in the mountains of Ushuaia (Tierra del Fuego, Argentina).
My students have a very special background having grown detached from citylife and immersed in beautiful landscape scenery. They are ten and they have an elementary level of English as second language. I'd love to create a penpal exchange with an English-speaking class in other part of the world. I'm sure it would be a great opportunity for our classes to further develop their language skills and broaden their world views. Please write to me if interested. My plan is to start ASAP!
My email: finislingua@speedy.com.ar

25219 -
modify delete 99471 - Reply from joanne (USA) - 2014-08-04

hi im joanne I have a lot of resource books for english math im looking for tourist book and postcards for the geography lots of pictures for my autism children i teach special ED.

25219 -
modify delete 97329 - Reply from Yolanda (USA) - 2014-01-07

Hello Nadia!
I am 5th grade teacher in Chicago, Illinois and would love for my students to write to yours. Let me know if the option is till open:)

25219 -
modify delete 77917 - Reply from darlington (Zimbabwe) - 2013-11-06

I am a primary school teacher in Zimbabwe. We are situated in a peri urban area. My students are in Grades 4-7 aged 10-14. Please send us a list of your pupils' names. It will be nice to hear from you.

25219 -
modify delete 77403 - Reply from Martine (Canada) - 2013-10-08

Hello Mrs. Nadia,