Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 14039 - from Carolina (Argentina) - 2006-10-05
: "Argentinian friends."

Hello! My name is Carolina and I'm an English teacher. I'm teaching 8-11 year old girls whi would like to make friends with children from other parts of the world. They are very lively and enjoy learning about different cultures.
If you are interested, please answer this email!
Thank you.

Carolina.

14039 -
modify delete 120648 - Reply from Karunanithi (India) - 2018-01-27

Hello,
Yes, we have the same age group children to pen pal with your children.
Contact karuna125atvsnl.com
Regards,
Karuna.

14039 -
modify delete 100569 - Reply from Fabiana (USA) - 2014-09-09

Hello! I am looking to have my 3rd grade class write to pen pals about their traditions that they do year after year and saw your "teacher Ad." If you are interested, we have a class of 26 students, boys and girls, who would love to share and learn about other types of traditions from other parts of the world. Let me know!

14039 -
modify delete 42347 - Reply from Nicole (USA) - 2011-11-13

I am very interested. I am a teacher in the USA. I have 28 pupils that range from 8-10 years old. Let me know if you are interested. Our address is:

ATTN:Nicole States
Barrett Elementary School
Third Grade Students
221 East 12th Avenue
Homestead, Pa., 15120

14039 -
modify delete 33894 - Reply from Sílvia (Portugal) - 2010-03-28

Hello Carolina!

I'm teaching english in Portugal and I also teach young children (six to ten years old). My little ones are very anxious to know other children from around the world. They are very communicative and very sweet!

I really hope we can work together!

Yours sincerely,

Sílvia santos

14039 -
modify delete 31449 - Reply from James (USA) - 2009-09-15