Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 127493 - from Carrie (Thailand) - 2020-01-23
: "Looking for Penfriends"

Hello everyone

I'm an English teacher in Private Primary form Phuket, Thailand.

I'm looking for Penpals for my 21 students. They are 10-12 years old and we're learning about writing. Send me an email if you want to match and exchange letters or postcards with us.

Looking forward to hearing from you.
Carrie, Thailand

127493 -
modify delete 130129 - Reply from Chrystelle (France) - 2022-07-28

Hello
Are you always interested to do pen pals with classes ?
Thanks

127493 -
modify delete 128468 - Reply from Mellisa (USA) - 2020-10-30

Hello. I am the gifted/talented educator at a K-6 school in Virginia, US. I too have been working hard on writing skills with my students. We will be focusing on this throughout our school year. Perhaps we can set something up for your students and mine to exchange letters, postcards, etc.?

127493 -
modify delete 127959 - Reply from Maryna (Ukraine) - 2020-06-29

Hello,
My name is Maryna. I am an English teacher at one of Ukrainian primary and secondary schools and also run private English classes. My students are from 5 till 25 years old (sometimes even older). I am looking for other groups of students or teachers who are interested in students communication and doing different educational activities or projects. I am looking forward to hearing from any teachers or students from any country. I would be glad if we find some common interests in teaching our students. My email is marynachumak2020@gmail.com
Best wishes,
Maryna

127493 -
modify delete 127894 - Reply from Oliver (Hong Kong) - 2020-06-19