Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 125088 - from Chayla (Canada) - 2019-01-04
: "My Grade 2 class in Canada is looking for penpals!"

I am a student teacher here in Kamloops, BC, Canada. I have about 25 students in my grade 2 class at St. Ann's Academy. They are very strong readers, and I want to strengthen their writing skills as well. I am hoping to start writing an introductory letter as a class as early as mid January. The students would then work on their own letters to their penpals and finish them at the end of January or the beginning of February. I would love to add in some local culture and dance for your students to enjoy, as well! My students would love to learn about another country. Please contact me if this sounds good to you! My email is cwilcox@st-anns.ca

125088 -
modify delete 126014 - Reply from Festus Bazira (Uganda) - 2019-08-01

I am interested in your school children connecting with my school and we are ready to keep up the communication once we start with you. Our school has 10 classes from pre-primary to primary.

Thank you

125088 -
modify delete 125488 - Reply from Karine (France) - 2019-03-18

Bonjour,

Je me permets par ce mail de tenter de prendre contact avec vous. Je suis enseignante en sciences et principalement de mathématiques de niveaux collège et lycée, au sein d'un établissement privé (primaire, collège, lycée). L'effectif peut atteindre au maximum une douzaine d'élèves.

Il a été décidé concernant le projet éducatif et scolaire qui sera présenté au mois de juin que chaque enseignant trouve un établissement scolaire pour permettre aux élèves de deux classes exemple de correspondre avec d'autres élèves d'un autre pays. L'échange consisterait à l'envoi d'une carte...