Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]


modify delete 123587 - from Emma (USA) - 2018-09-13
: "Recherche correspondants francais entre 14 et 17 ans"

Bonjour,
Je suis prof de francais dans un lycee prive dans le Michigan. J'ai 23 eleves de Francais 1 et je recherche une classe pour correspondre. Mes eleves debutent l'apprentissage du francais et ils ont entre 13 et 17 ans. Je souhaiterais correspondre via email, courrier et aussi sous forme de projets pour aider mes eleves a pratiquer le francais et decouvrir la culture francaise.
Vous pouvez m'ecrire a : emarsollier@cranbrook.edu
Merci et a bientot :-)


123587 -
modify delete 124956 - Reply from Manuel (France) - 2018-12-09

Hi
Just read your message. I also posted an ad.
I am an English in a vocational highschool seeking American penpals for my French students aged between 14 and 17.
look forward to hearing from.
Regards
Manuel

123587 -
modify delete 124246 - Reply from Véronique (France) - 2018-10-12

Bonjour Emma,


Je suis professeur d'anglais en France, dans une petite ville de banlieue près de Paris.

J'ai une classe de 20 élèves qui sont en 4e (8th grade) et qui sont très motivés à l'idée de correspondre avec des Américains.

N'hésite pas à me contacter si tu souhaites que nous réalisions un projet de correspondance entre nos élèves.


Bonne journée,


Véronique

123587 -
modify delete 123684 - Reply from Soléna (France) - 2018-09-18

Hello, I'm Solena and I'm 13 years old. I am a girl who lives in France.I seek people with whom to exchange our cultures our way of knowing to live through letters or objects. I am looking for an entire class in a country with whom to correspond by letter. If you are interested or want more details send me an email. ;)




Forum about Teacher ads - (c) Etudiants du Monde / Students of the World