Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 123580 - from Paquita (Spain) - 2018-09-13
: "looking for penpals to practise English"

Hello,
I'm a primary teacher in Camallera, a small village in the north East of Spain. I teach English and I'd like to offer my students (5th grade and 6th grade, ten and eleven years old) the opportunity to practise real English.
If you are interested in an exchange of letters in English answer this message, please.
Thank you!
Paquita

123580 -
modify delete 124869 - Reply from Paquita (Spain) - 2018-11-29

Thank you very much to all of you, but we paired up with a school from Charleston S.C. in October. We have already started the exchange of letters. I'm sorry!
You'll find some school for the exchange. It's a wonderful experience and students learnt a lot. It's amazing.
Thank you very much!
Paquita

123580 -
modify delete 124861 - Reply from Leigh Ann (USA) - 2018-11-28

Hello! I have a class of 4th graders from Missouri, U.S. and we would love to be penpals with your class. All together, there are 35 students that are split up into two classes. One class having 17 and the other 18. Our goal is to learn more about different cultures and practice writing skills! These students are very excited about getting penpals and would like to start as soon as possible if you would like to pair up with us. Thank you and hope to hear from you soon!

Leigh Ann :)

sharp@ebs.k12.mo.us
Feel free to contact me through email.

123580 -
modify delete 124706 - Reply from Karen (USA) - 2018-11-14