Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 123168 - from Angie (USA) - 2018-08-29
: "Looking for pen pals"

Hello!

I am a middle school teacher in Arizona, USA. I have a group of about 20 middle school aged students (ages from 13-15) who are looking for a school to become pen pals with. We are hoping for a school not in the US. I want our students to help other schools learn English through correspondence or to just learn more about each others cultures.

If you're interested, please email me.

Thanks,
Angie

123168 -
modify delete 125868 - Reply from Kim (USA) - 2019-07-05

Hi, I teach in North Carolina, and I'm interested in having my students correspond with yours. Contact me if interested!
Thanks,
Kim

123168 -
modify delete 125020 - Reply from Olga (Germany) - 2018-12-18

Hi! I´m a teacher of English in Munich, Germany. My students who are the same age as yours would like to meet their American peers! If you´re still interested in starting yet another penpalling project after Christmas, please, feel free to contact me!
bnrs.aufsatz@gmail.com

Best wishes and happy holiday!
Olga

123168 -
modify delete 124421 - Reply from clovis hugues (France) - 2018-10-24

Hi, I looking for penpals for my class of 12/13 year old students in cavaillon, in France.

Would you be interested in sending emails or letters by post?

Best regards.

fm8401@yahoo.com

123168 -
modify delete 123995 - Reply from Charlotte (Mayotte) - 2018-09-30

Hello,

I'm Charlotte, and I'm looking for english speaker penpals for my students. They are between 11 to 16. Our midlle school is in Mayotte ( is an Island near Madagascar, it's French). They are beginner in English.

If you're still looking for penpals i will be very interesting to work with you.

Let me know.
Best regards.
Charlotte ( g.charlotte86@gmail.com)

123168 -