Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 123091 - from Maria Cao (Spain) - 2018-08-27
: "English/Spanish language exchange"

I teach English in a big secondary school in Asturias, in the north of Spain, and I'm looking for a school, preferably in UK or Ireland, that is willing to be our contact for any kind of language exchange or even other future projects. Our students are aged 12-18, but I don't know my new groups for this year yet. Please e-mail me if interested.

123091 -
modify delete 124079 - Reply from Martha (Great Britain) - 2018-10-04

I am a Spanish teacher in England and looking for lots of students between age 12-16 to become penpals and to write letters back and forth covering a range of topics in both languages. Please email me directly if you would like to move forward! Martha meddy@horizoncc.co.uk

123091 -
modify delete 123935 - Reply from melissa (USA) - 2018-09-27

Hi! I teach Español to students in NJ (USA). We would love have an exchange with students in Spain.
My students are between ages 13-14. Hope to hear from you!

My email is msarracino@summit.k12.nj.us

123091 -
modify delete 123730 - Reply from Soléna (France) - 2018-09-18

Hello, I'm Solena and I'm 13 years old. I am a girl who lives in France.I seek people with whom to exchange our cultures our way of knowing to live through letters or objects. I am looking for an entire class in a country with whom to correspond by letter. If you are interested or want more details send me an email. ;)

123091 -
modify delete 123659 - Reply from Manuel Noguera (USA) - 2018-09-17

Hola, estoy muy interesado en que mis estudiantes de grado 8 (13-15años) puedan tener un intercambio de correo electrónico con los suyos.

Gracias
Manuel

123091 -
modify delete 123646 - Reply from María Cao (Spain) - 2018-09-16