Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 123081 - from Gerta (Poland) - 2018-08-26
: "PenPal Friends"

I am a teacher in primary and middle school and I would like my students to use their skills and find the friends in the world. In the new school year we want to do some projects about our city, customs and traditions and presents them to others. We need to practice English language. Please help us to be your Polish friend. We are waiting to write with you.

123081 -
modify delete 123731 - Reply from Soléna (France) - 2018-09-18

Hello, I'm Solena and I'm 13 years old. I am a girl who lives in France.I seek people with whom to exchange our cultures our way of knowing to live through letters or objects. I am looking for an entire class in a country with whom to correspond by letter. If you are interested or want more details send me an email. ;)

123081 -
modify delete 123298 - Reply from christelle (France) - 2018-09-03

Hi
I would like my 23 students aged between 9 and 11 years old to exchange with children from another country in English or in french.

We live in France near Brest.

Let me know if you're interested.

Christelle (cbalny@yahoo.fr)

123081 -
modify delete 123225 - Reply from Gerta (Poland) - 2018-09-01

Hello Manon, I can't contact you maybe you can ad the e mail adress, I hope to hear from you

123081 -
modify delete 123153 - Reply from Manon (Canada) - 2018-08-29

Hi,
I am looking for doing penpal correspondance by email with another country with my grade 5 students (age 9-10 yrs). Let me know!

123081 -
modify delete 123149 - Reply from Kim (USA) - 2018-08-28

Hi Gerta!