Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 121039 - from Roberto (Mexico) - 2018-03-03
: "Primary School Penpals"

Hi; I am an English teacher working with kids (9 to 12 years old). I teach English in an elementary school in Chihuahua México. Looking for a class to exchange letters, Skype lessons (English - Spanish - English) or videos, especially from England since we´re using Cambridge University Press material.My students are A2 - B1 CEFR. We´re eager to share our culture with you guys! Hope to hear from you soon ;)

121039 -
modify delete 130517 - Reply from Maria (USA) - 2022-10-14

Hi there,

I am looking for a class for my middle school students to practice their Spanish with. They are from 11-14 years of age. We could do a mix of English and Spanish so both groups practice each other languages. What do you think? Are you interested?

121039 -
modify delete 127267 - Reply from Martha (USA) - 2019-11-22

Hello, I teach primary and would love my students to practice their spanish!

121039 -
modify delete 126989 - Reply from Sydney (USA) - 2019-11-14

Hi! My name is Sydney and I am a 12th grade student from the United States. I am in a class called Human rights and Genocide and we are researching different human rights violations and learning about different countries across the world. Part of the curriculum is to teach students from our local elementary school about other countries around the world and about their culture. I know you were looking to exchange videos with a school from England, but I was wondering if you would consider accepting letters from a class in the United States!