Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 121008 - from Stefanie (Germany) - 2018-02-28
: "Gymnasium near Hamburg/ exchange or Erasmus+"

Hello,

I'm an English teacher and would like to establish a School exchaange with a School in an English-speaking country.
The Gymnasium (grammar school), I work at, is situated near Hamburg (only 30 minutes away from the city centre by public transport) which offers sevearal opportunities for a project-orientated exchange on scientific, social, historic, environmental or political topics. About 700 students (aged 10 to 19) attend our school and learn English as their first foreign language. Later they can choose French, Latin and Spanish as foreign languages too. As a school, which participates in the UNESCO CAP programme, our focus is on sustainibility and in-depth education. We are looking for a French and an English-speaking partner school to start an exchange programme. Please contact me in German, French, English or Swedish.

121008 -
modify delete 125821 - Reply from Abel musembya (Uganda) - 2019-06-28

Am a Ugandan age 10yrs old am in primary 4 English is our official language at school and also in my country Uganda ,I would like to deal with you thanks

121008 -
modify delete 121434 - Reply from Kelvin kipkogei (Kenya) - 2018-05-10

I am in grade 5 .my names are Kelvin kipkogei I am kenyan by birth and I live in riftvalley region where tourist normally visit it is a nice place to visit. There is Masai Mara where while animals are kept. Am happy to exchange with some one outside Kenya. Thanks am 12 years.

121008 -
modify delete 121151 - Reply from Doc (USA) - 2018-03-22