Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 119716 - from Rosanna (Italy) - 2017-11-09
: "Penfriends all over the world"

Hello everyone!
I'm an English teacher, I teach in an elementary school in the north of Italy. I have a class of 18 students, 8/9 years old, who are willing to start a correspondence (letters or e-mails) with penpals all over the world, to share their culture, habits, hobbies and so on.
We are looking forward to this experience.
If you're interested please contact me!
Best wishes,
Rosanna

119716 -
modify delete 120573 - Reply from claire (Great Britain) - 2018-01-19

hi
I just wondered if you were still looking for penpals?
I am at a school in year 3 just outside of Sheffield. The children are between 7 and 8 years old.
We have been looking at Italy in our geography topic and would like to write letters to a school in Italy. We would like to send photos ect of our class and wondered if you would be interested?
Thank you

119716 -
modify delete 120477 - Reply from Doug Suever (USA) - 2018-01-11

Dear Fellow Teacher,

We have a class of 24 5th graders who would love to write (snail mail) to kids from a European country. Our grade school is in Warrenton, Oregon, very near the Pacific Ocean. Please correspond if you are interested in pen pals!

Thank you,

Doug Suever
5th Grade Teacher
Warrenton Grade School

119716 -
modify delete 120130 - Reply from NASSIMA (France) - 2017-12-07

Hello, I am a teacher in a French primary school. If you are still looking for a foreign school with whom to correspond, please do not hesitate to contact me. See you soon, I hope. Nassima

119716 -
modify delete 120058 - Reply from elisabeth (Greece) - 2017-12-01