Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 118466 - from Kiha (Japan) - 2017-09-19
: "Japanese kids want to write and talk!"

My 17 students age 6 and 7 would like to write snail letters to the students in other countries. Halloween cards and Chrstmas cards will be fun!
Let me know if you are interested!

Kiha

118466 -
modify delete 122148 - Reply from Maria (France) - 2018-06-18

Hello Konnichiwa
Are you still interested in having penpals?
I am a french teacher in a small town near Paris and my pupils are 6/7 years old. They will be happy to have penpals in Japan and to discover another culture. Write Halloween and Christmas cards is a good idea.
Let me know if you are interested.
Maria

118466 -
modify delete 120086 - Reply from Jessica (USA) - 2017-12-05

Hello!

I have a class of 24 7-9 year olds - 2nd and 3rd graders in Salinas California. We are currently learning about Japan and would love to exchange letters with you guys!

Please let me know!

jessicaholt@oasischarterschool.org

118466 -
modify delete 119768 - Reply from Luke (Australia) - 2017-11-13

I have a 5 year old son that I would like to introduce to people from other cultures.

118466 -
modify delete 119667 - Reply from Karen (USA) - 2017-11-07

I have 18 third graders ( 8-9) years old looking for penpals that we can exchange handwritten letters and cards/post cards etc. with. We are in Colorado.

118466 -
modify delete 119193 - Reply from Jaunet (France) - 2017-10-14

I want to find Japanese correspondents for my class. We are 20 students of 7 and 8 years old. To exchange individual letters in English. Collective emails to exchange about our cultures: texts, photos, videos. I love Japanese culture and wish to make it known to my students. I practiced karate, and I practice the yoseikan budo. Thank you for your reply.

118466 -