Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 116916 - from James (Japan) - 2017-07-26
: "Penpals"

I am a teacher at a private elementary/primary school just north of Tokyo.
I have students aged 7-10 who are interested in finding out about different countries and cultures outside of Japan.
I am looking at setting up a letter exchange penpal programme with another school using English.
If interested, please contact me.

James

116916 -
modify delete 119539 - Reply from Esin (Turkey) - 2017-11-01

Hi, James
I'm an English language teacher in Turkey . I have a class of 26 students aged 9-10-11. They are very motivated and keen on learning English. We live in Bandırma , Balıkesir . We are looking forward to finding friends to exchange letters and postcards.
Love, Esin

116916 -
modify delete 119194 - Reply from Jaunet (France) - 2017-10-14

I want to find Japanese correspondents for my class. We are 20 students of 7 and 8 years old. To exchange individual letters in English. Collective emails to exchange about our cultures: texts, photos, videos. I love Japanese culture and wish to make it known to my students. I practiced karate, and I practice the yoseikan budo. Thank you for your reply.

116916 -
modify delete 118642 - Reply from EGE KAGAN (Turkey) - 2017-09-24

Dear James Teacher

I am looking for pen friends that wants to write letter in English.

I am 9 years old. My school is in Antalya / Turkey and we study English.

I would like to have Japan friends in same ages with me.

If you can help me about finding Japan penfriends I will be happy.

Best wishes...

Ege Kagan

E-mail: egekagan07@hotmail.com

116916 -
modify delete 117931 - Reply from Glen (Great Britain) - 2017-09-03

Hi,

I am a primary school teacher in South West London, teaching 44 10 - 11 year olds.

Are you still looking for penpals?

Glen

116916 -