Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 115473 - from Natalia (Argentina) - 2017-02-13
: "English students from Argentina looking for students to communicate in English"

Hello everyone! I'm Natalia from Argentina. I am an English teacher and translator. This year I want some of my students to interact with students around the world that can help them with their English. They will be willing to help them with their Spanish too :). The students will be from 14-20 years old(aprox). My idea was to communicate via Whatsapp or E-mail at first and then maybe we can organize an Skype meeting. Please let me know if any of you is interested. Any country is welcomed :)
KIND REGARDS!!
MUCHAS GRACIAS!!
Natalia

115473 -
modify delete 128718 - Reply from Adam (Great Britain) - 2021-02-09

Do you work with adult students? I mean 18-20 years old ?? I have heard about a large number of different programs from Argentina for UK students.

115473 -
modify delete 123474 - Reply from caroline (France) - 2018-09-08

Hi,
i'm an English teacher in France and i'm looking for an exchange in Argentina for my pupils aged 16/17 years old. They speak English and Spanish. I've already been to Cordoba and it was a great experience for me as a student.. That's why I would like to organize the same for my students..

Would you be interested in it ?

see you
Caroline

115473 -
modify delete 123462 - Reply from Katherine (Great Britain) - 2018-09-07

Hello Natalia! I am very interested in being a pen pal to one of your students. I am a qualified teacher of English as a second language. I am 22 years old and from England. Best wishes, Katherine

115473 -
modify delete 123401 - Reply from Ryan (USA) - 2018-09-06

Hi Natalia!