Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 11510 - from Natalia (Argentina) - 2006-07-27
: "Welcome Friends!!!!"

Hello!! I'm an English teacher at a secondary school in Argentina and I'm looking for English-speaking penfriends who would like to share their school or personal experience with Argentinian pals aged 15-17 years old.
We are all eager to getting in contact with as many students of the world as possible in order to shorten distances and, at the same time, practising English as a foreing language.
We will be waiting for you!!!

XOXOXOX,

Natalia and her students.

You can contact us at:

students_arg@hotmail.com
natalia_carolinab@hotmail.com

11510 -
modify delete 72436 - Reply from Hannah (USA) - 2012-11-17

Hello there. My name is Hannah. I'm 16 years old and I am from Tennessee in the United States. I would love to help you with your ad.

11510 -
modify delete 47018 - Reply from Jennifer (USA) - 2012-09-19

We are a small, consolidated school located in Mound City, Kansas and are looking for PenPals for our 7th and 8th grade students. I would very much like to get this started for our children!!!
Hope to here from you soon,
Jenny

11510 -
modify delete 29172 - Reply from alicia (USA) - 2009-02-22

Hola,
I teach high school Spanish I and II in Philadelphia. We would love to exchange correspondences with you guys! :)

11510 -
modify delete 26791 - Reply from luc-olivier (Canada) - 2008-09-15

hi

i am in secondary 5 student in geography class in louis-jacques-casault school in montmagny , quebec (canada).Our teacher has proposed us to seek out for young people like us all around the world and emailing with them to know a little more about different countries and cultures .Could you help men in that exciting project?Many thanks!!!!!

luc-olivierbelanger
luc-olivierbelanger@hotmail.com

11510 -