Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 114984 - from Katherine (China) - 2017-01-03
: "Grade 9 Chinese Students Seeking English-speaking PenPals!"

Hello!

I am a Canadian English Teacher at a private high school in China. I have four students in my Grade 9 English class who are eager to communicate with other people around the world. We are seeking PenPals and are open to communicating with any other students around the world (hopefully around the same age range) in English. We would love to improve our English together and maybe create collaborations or do projects with your class together in the future too!

Please do not hesitate to contact me for more information at my email. I hope you are all having a wonderful Happy New Years!

Sincerely,
Katherine

114984 -
modify delete 121591 - Reply from Mike Donnelly (Ireland) - 2018-05-29

Hi
Mike here, I'm a grade 6th class primary school teacher in Ireland (grade 6)
I have a class of 32 11-13 year olds and we are looking for a Chinese group of students for a cultural exchange. mrdonnellybns@gmail.com if you are interested!
Thanks
Mike

114984 -
modify delete 119737 - Reply from Doc (USA) - 2017-11-10

Greetings! My name is Dr. Herrera and I work with a group of about 30 students in the USA who are looking to correspond with lower and upper school children in other countries. Based on the make-up of our program, we can only communicate via email. If you are interested, please contact me at your convenience. Many thanks for considering this!

114984 -
modify delete 119272 - Reply from Angel Ayala (USA) - 2017-10-17