Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 112561 - from Sarah (Great Britain) - 2016-08-30
: "Pen friends"

I am a primary school teacher of a class of 30 8 and 9 year olds. I am looking for pen friends in another part of the world for my class to write to. I want them to learn what life is like in different areas of the world and to give them an opportunity to write letters to people and to receive letters back.

112561 -
modify delete 118662 - Reply from Michela (Italy) - 2017-09-25

Hello,I'm an English teacher in an Italian Catholic primary school, I would likd my children to have English penpals,can you help me? Thank you

112561 -
modify delete 115651 - Reply from Mayra (Mexico) - 2017-03-05

Hello I have third and fourth graders in Mexico who would like to exchange letters.

112561 -
modify delete 113947 - Reply from Sarah (Spain) - 2016-10-18

Hello Sarah! I am Raquel, and I teach English in primary school in Murcia (Spain) in different grades, from 8 to 12.
I would like that my pupils exchange e-mails with other kids in England, so they can practice their English in a real way.
Please, write me an e-mail if you are interested, we would be glad!

Thanks.

Raquel.

112561 -
modify delete 113568 - Reply from Adriana (Spain) - 2016-10-01

Dear Sara
I am an English teacher in a Spanish State School in Spain.
We are a bilingual school engaged in a variety of educational projects such as the Ecological School project which promotes an awareness of the importance of the environment to the daily lives of our students, or the School magazine in which the students publish news about our town.
This year in order to motivate and encourage our students with their English studies, we would like to offer real interaction with English speakers by way of an online cultural exchange.