Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 11242 - from Nelly Cruz (Mexico) - 2006-07-12
: "Correspondance"

Hi I'm an English Teacher at Universidad Latina in Mexico I'd to improve my english and share teaching tips with teachers from other countries. And have our students sending e-mails for practicing writing and reading comprehension if there's someone interested please feel free to ask anything you want.

Thank you
Best Regards
Mrs. Nelly Cruz

11242 -
modify delete 33912 - Reply from selin (Turkey) - 2010-03-29

Hola !Yo soy selin viso en Turquia.I am interested in your messages.I am SElin from Turkey,I am a uni student department of french.I would like to have a friend from Mexico,ýf they want they can add me their msn,I would like to represent them my country as well.

11242 -
modify delete 25216 - Reply from Mahoro (Rwanda) - 2008-06-11

Hello teacher,i'm very happy to seeing your messager;i don't know what i can tell you.i'm student in university;in facult the sciences economics,but i know frensh.but i try to speaking bit english.so i'm Rwandan our country is development by using english the reason why i beg you to encourange me to know english then you are english teacher.thank you.

11242 -
modify delete 23733 - Reply from Sally (Luxembourg) - 2008-02-08

Hello!
My name is Sally, I'm 20 and I'm from Luxembourg. I'm a student at London SOuth Bank University and I would be interested to enter in contact with some Mexican students. I study Spanish in evening classes, but it isn't very good yet and I'd like to improve it, so I could help with English and your students could help with Spanish. Please contact me if you are interested SaBu1987@hotmail.com
Bye!
Sally

11242 -
modify delete 19848 - Reply from eli (Mexico) - 2007-07-06

i wana talk in spanish

11242 -