Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 110813 - from Ewa (Poland) - 2016-05-02
: "Who will reply to our letters"

I am a Polish teacher of English in a small school near Warsaw. My students are 6-13 years old (43 altogether) and those aged 10-11 have written letters introducing themselves. It was a guided writing exercise, so maybe a little boring, but I hope it may develop into something more interesting... Can anybody receive these letters and have their students reply by snail mail?
Kind regards
Ewa

110813 -
modify delete 110952 - Reply from Garrett (USA) - 2016-05-22

Hi I have a son who is 5 that is interested in foreign cultures and would like to write to kids. Please let me know. Boy or girl doesn't matter. I want him to experience life in other countries.

110813 -
modify delete 110901 - Reply from Virginia (USA) - 2016-05-11

Hello! My 6-year-old son needs to write a letter to a pen pal from Poland (a country his ancestors are from) for a Cub Scout family heritage requirement. Could he send a letter to one of your younger students? I'm sure my 9-year-old boy would love to write too, so if you have two volunteers that would be perfect! Sorry I can't offer you a whole class of students, but I'm very excited about this opportunity! Thank you for your consideration.

110813 -
modify delete 110881 - Reply from madeleine (Burkina Faso) - 2016-05-10

Bonjour ,
je suis directrice d'une ecole primaire privee a ouagadougou (BURKINA FASO).
votre annonce nous interesse et nous aimerions bien correspondre avec vous.

Merci de nous repondre.

email: madoued81@yahoofr

110813 -
modify delete 110824 - Reply from Susie Chan (USA) - 2016-05-03

Hi Ewa,