Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 110341 - from Nikki (Great Britain) - 2016-03-02
: "English primary school partnership"

Hi there,

I am a primary school teacher in a school in Birmingham, England. I am looking for primary school age children who would be willing to exchange emails, letters and skype chats in English and in Spanish.

Pupils here will be aged 7-11 and it would be great for them to meet children of their own age in Spain too.

If you are interested, please send me a message.

Nikki Latham

110341 -
modify delete 121024 - Reply from Marta (Spain) - 2018-03-02

Hi Nikki,
I am a teacher in a Spanish/English bilingual Primary school just outside Madrid and we are very interested in setting up a Skype exchange. Let us know if you are still interested.

Thanks

Marta

110341 -
modify delete 119789 - Reply from Deli (Spain) - 2017-11-14

HELLO, l am Deli. I am a Teacher in a school in the north of Spain. My school is in a small village. We have 14 children in the primary clases. They are between 6-11 years old. We are looking for a school in the UK to exchange letters, emails and whatever we can do in English and Spanish. Let me know ir you are interested.

110341 -
modify delete 118143 - Reply from Magda (Spain) - 2017-09-09

Hi,
I teach english in a school in Catalonia. My students are also from 7 to 11. I am so interested to provide them the opportunity to email with English kids to practice their english. Maybe we can talk about and arrange it.
What do you think?
Magda

110341 -
modify delete 114645 - Reply from Alberto (Spain) - 2016-11-29

Hi!,

My name is Alberto and I'm an English teacher in a small city in the south west of Spain. I have 16 students between 10-11 years and they are studying English. We can start a beautiful project if you are interested!

Saludos desde Badajoz,

Alberto