Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 108986 - from Leena (Finland) - 2015-11-03
: "Looking for penpals ages between 10-12"

Hello to all you fellow teachers!
My name is Leena and I am a primary school English teacher in Southern Finland. I teach children between the ages of 10-12 and they have expressed an interest in getting in touch with international penpals. The amount of pupils I have that are interested is about 30.
We would love to work together with native English-speakers but are interested in other countries and cultures as well. So if you have about 30 pupils who are between the ages of 10-12 and are interested in having a Finnish penpal, please let me know! It would be lovely to get in touch before Christmas so that we could exchange Christmas cards.

108986 -
modify delete 126740 - Reply from Agnes (Romania) - 2019-10-16

Dear Leena,
My name is Agnes and I teach English at primary and secondary level. We would be interested in exchanging letters and cards with your students. I have students Between 10-12. In one class I have fewer than 30 but I can make that number from two groups.
I am looking forward to hearing from you.
Best wishes,
Agnes

108986 -
modify delete 123802 - Reply from Annie Claude (Senegal) - 2018-09-20

Hello ,I am Annie a teacher from Senegal .I would like to visit Finland 's schools because of the educative 's system.I need to receive invitations from many finland's schools. Lots of greetings from Senegal Annie

108986 -
modify delete 113665 - Reply from Dalia (USA) - 2016-10-05

Greetings ...
I am a middle school teacher in McAllen,Texas (USA)have about about 130 kids .. But have one class of 30. My children would love to have penpals to learn about different cultures, share stories, exchange drawings and pictures.