Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 106923 - from Emily (Australia) - 2015-08-25
: "Would love a pen pal"

Hi my name is Emily. I am a teacher and tutor. My student and myself are very interested in creating a pen pal.
We live in Melbourne. She is in grade 5 and I am 28.
We are been writing letters together and have enjoyed doing so that will would be thrilled in receiving mail!!!!
Contact me if any class or students are interested.
Kind Regards

106923 -
modify delete 122560 - Reply from Katherine (Great Britain) - 2018-07-18

Hey! I would be interested in a pen friend. I’m a newly qualified TEFL teacher and nanny, hoping to do some travelling and au pairing in Australia maybe next year. I’m 21 years old so may be more appropriate for you rather than your student, although I am happy to write letters to her as well :) best wishes, Katherine

106923 -
modify delete 119557 - Reply from FEDERICA (Italy) - 2017-11-01

Hi!
I am Federica Servente, an Italian teacher of Primary school. I’ m writing you because I am interested in connecting my Italian students with other students around the world. Having a pen pals creates opportunities for students to learn from one another, develop and improve English language. Students explore the communities where they live, indentifying similarities and differences among regions in their own country and between countries. Students learn about each other and develop collaborative relationships with peers.
I really would like connect Italian students from Reggio Emilia to your students, using Internet so that they could talk to each other and exchange ideas.
Can this be done with you and your students?
My students are 8 years old.
This is my e-mail: federica.servente@icspallanzani.org