Forum about Teacher ads
- Optional filter -
Text search :
Your school hasn't got its own website yet ? Click here to create one
It's easy, it's free! [advantages]  -  [help]

modify delete 23638 - from Melissa (Canada) - 2008-02-01
: "chercher correspondants par la poste"

Hi
I would like to find a third group for my students (snail mail).
They are between 10-12 and I would like australia, England, Spain, South America or Europe in english or in french.
Nous parlons français, notre école est française.
Thank a lot
Melissa

23638 -
modify delete 35389 - Reply from fasco (Benin) - 2010-08-12

Bonjour collège!
Je suis un enseignant de français .Je garde quatre classes ( 6e,5e,4e et 3e ).Les élèves que je garde se trouvent dans la tranche d'âge de 10 à 21ans.Je cherche de correspondants à mes meilleurs élèves.
Je voudrais donc limer ma cervelle contre la vôtre afin de concrétiser mon projet par une franche correspondance avec vos élèves pour permettre à nos élèves de se partager et discuter des us et coutumes,des pensées, des timbres ,des photos et même de voyager pour se découvrir.
MERCI...

23638 -
modify delete 32182 - Reply from Emel (Turkey) - 2009-10-24

Hello Melissa,

Im an English teacher at a primary school in Turkey Istanbul. My students would love to practise their English and share things with their new friends around the world. They are 10,11 years olds. I think we could organize something nice together such as snail mails, or e-mail, or later on photos. If you are interested, contact me please. Thank you.

Regards
Emel

23638 -
modify delete 31167 - Reply from Paul (France) - 2009-08-30

Bonjour,
Je suis enseignante en France, vers Lyon et je souhaite trouver une classe anglophone pour correspondre avec mes élèves. Mes élèves débute en anglais. Si vous etes intéressés, contactez moi !
Merci
Floriane

23638 -
modify delete 28284 - Reply from Magali (France) - 2008-12-16